Return to Vance JPL2410SB 5'' Setback Mini-Jack Plate for Gheenoe and Clamp-On Engines
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jack plate August 8, 2021
Reviewer: Julien Warren from Newport, NC United States  
Really quality made. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JPL2410SB 5" Setback July 8, 2021
Reviewer: James Choate from Irondale, MO United States  
Great USA made item. Very well made. Install went great. Adjustment is within 1/4" and that should be close enough for My needs. Shipping was very fast.
Thank You Vance for being All American

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! May 1, 2021
Reviewer: James Cook  
Ordered my parts on a Sunday and they arrived Wednesday. Online instructions made ordering easy and I got all the right parts. Jackplate is made with quality and should last me forever. Overall great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini jack plate April 18, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Stanley from Pittsburgh , PA United States  
Went on perfectly very easy to install, haven’t tried it on the water yet but will soon, fit my tohatsu 20hp perfect. Happy so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service and fact delivery March 13, 2021
Reviewer: charles eversole from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
after much research on the net, I knew the jpl2410sb jack plate would be the best choice for my 14 ft meyers. I fish shallow water and and it does a really great job. it was very easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 13, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Mote from fletcher, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini -Jack plate February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Brandon Alday from Havana, FL United States  
Fast shipping , quality made product that perfectly fit my need to raise the motor on my mini pontoon boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality June 15, 2020
Reviewer: cory warren from Heuvelton, NY United States  
Very high quality machined aluminum jack plate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small outboard Jack Plate June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Barry Mong from Dover, PA United States  
I purchased a small motor Jack Plate for my 15 horsepower Mercury, it's exactly what my boat needed. I was able to pick up about another 5 mile per hour, better planning and takeoff. Thank you seriously that is f****** annoying

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12ft skiff added jackplate for many purposes September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Albertelli from Hollywood , FL United States  
This product is exactly what I needed to finish a long project that will ultimately be customizable for a multitude of engine and use configurations.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items