Return to Vance JPL4400 4'' Setback Adjustable Outboard Boat Jack Plate
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product July 18, 2021
Reviewer: David Eldridge from Flat Rock, MI United States  
Quality product and machining. Only recommendation would be to add thread lock to the bolts that are already installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality and fast shipping July 13, 2021
Reviewer: William McGowen from MANSFIELD, TX United States  
Very fast shipping, I have it mounted and adjusted, just haven't tried it on the water. Very easy to install and adjust. Glad I made the purchase, transaction was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Quality June 23, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Kleinschrodt from Mobile, AL United States  
Heavy duty construction and stainless hardware, flawless finish, and very fast delivery. I am very pleased with the jack plate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Ordered two jack plates crazy fast shipping and great product and price , and was very helpful on phone call with questions I had about products ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vance JPL4400 4'' Setback Adjustable Outboard Boat April 30, 2021
Reviewer: JIM WILLIAMS from MCDONOUGH, GA United States  
Fantastic product. Very well made. Obvious quality in manufacturing & easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Nadia Stewart from Dozier, AL United States  
Jack plate shipped quickly, everything I ordered  came as expected . It’s installed now and extremely pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffery templet from Luling, LA United States  
Fast shipping. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Tyrel Smith from Louisville, KY United States  
Very helpful staff and fast shipping. Well made product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very impressed August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Payne from Gadsden, AL United States  
Very high quality American craftsmanship.  Shipping was fast.  I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Matt Cox from Ponte Vedra, FL United States  
I ordered the jack plate so that I could raise a long shaft outboard on my 1968 13' Boston Whaler with a notched transom.  The unit was exactly what I expected and worked as designed. It even shipped quickly. Very pleased. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items